Visitors 22
0 photos

Date: Saturday 18th May 2013

Location: Mid Wales Forests. Organised by: Knutsford and District Motor Club.

Championships: BTRDA Championships, MSA Welsh National Championship, Welsh Clubmans Forest Rally Championship,
ANWCC Forest Rally Championship, F1000 Forest Rally Championship, FMP Rally Challenge.

Won by: Car 1, Euan Thorburn and Paul Beaton.
This gallery is empty.

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory:Motor Sports
Subcategory Detail:Rally
Keywords:Rally Car, Rally Competitor, Rally Photo, Simon Clarke, Special Stage Rally