Visitors 24
0 photos

Date: Saturday 31st August 2013

Special Stage Rally in the Ludlow, Haye Park & Radnor Forests. Organised by: Sixty and Worcestershire Motor Club.

Championships: BTRDA Championships, MSA English Rally Championship, MSA Welsh Rally Championship, Welsh Clubmans 2WD Championship, ANWCC Forest Rally Championship, ASWMC Loose Stage Rally Championship, Welsh Historic Rally Championship.

Won by: Car 1, Connor McCloskey and Francis Regan, Subaru S9 WRC
This gallery is empty.

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory:Motor Sports
Subcategory Detail:Rally
Keywords:Forest, Haye Park, Ludlow, Radnor, Rally Car, Rally Competitor, Rally Photo, Rally, Simon Clarke, Special Stage Rally