Visitors 20
0 photos


Date: Sunday 25th August 2013

Location: Epynt Ranges, South Wales. Organised by: Epynt Motor Club

Championships: MSA Asphalt Rally Championship, King of Epynt, Welsh National Tarmacadam Championship, ANWCC Stage Rally Championship.

Won by: Car 3, Peter Lloyd and Carl Sorensen.
This gallery is empty.

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory:Motor Sports
Subcategory Detail:Rally
Keywords:Asphalt Rally, Epynt, Rally Car, Rally Competitor, Rally Photo, Simon Clarke, Special Stage Rally, Tarmac Rally