Visitors 27
0 photos

Special Stage Rally across the Epynt Ranges.

A round of the:
MSA Asphalt Rally Championship, King Of Epynt, Welsh National Tarmacadam Championship, ASWMC Sealed Surface Stage Rally Championships & ANWCC Stage Rally Championship.

Won by: Car 2, Damian Cole and James Morgan.
This gallery is empty.

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory:Motor Sports
Subcategory Detail:Rally
Keywords:Asphalt, Deers Leap, Epynt, Mewla, Rally Competitors, Sealed Surface, Simon Clarke, Special Stage, Tarmacadam, Tony Large, WRC Rally Car